Every item in Fabrik has a Publish/Unpublish buttons usually found near the top of the page.

Published means that it is now availble on your site to see, every item in Fabrik regardless of all the other settings will need to be published to be viewable over the internet.

Unpublished will take it off your site so no one can see it even if they have the direct link, this can be handy if you need to take something offline but do not want to delete it as you might want to add it back to your site at a later date.

Did this answer your question?